Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Candidate Profiles

Nominations commence on Thursday 31 August 2023, and candidate profiles will be published to this page as they are received.

Lord Mayor Candidates

Will Leyland - profile

Will Leyland - statement 

Sandy Anghie - profile

Sandy Anghie - statement

Basil Zempilas

Councillor Candidates 

Dave Lee 

Naijiao Bo

Catherine Lezer 

Bruce Reynolds

Bronte Macmillan

Raj Doshi - profile

Raj Doshi - statement

Glennys Marsdon - profile

Glennys Marsdon - statement

Shirley Vine

Will Leyland

Isabella Tripp 

David Goncalves - profile

David Goncalves - statement

Crawford Yorke 

Electoral Gift Register

Access the Electoral Gift Register here.