The City of Perth Councillors-elect have been announced as:

  • Catherine Lezer
  • Bruce Reynolds
  • David Goncalves
  • Raj Doshi

These four-year terms will expire on 16 October 2027.

View full results, including vote figures here.

The Swearing-In Ceremony will take place at 6pm on Tuesday 24 October at which the Lord Mayor and four Councillors-elect will be sworn in. The invite-only ceremony will take place at Council House and be live streamed via this link

The Deputy Lord Mayor will be elected by Council at a Special Council Meeting on Wednesday 25 October. 

Issued by: Hannah Marcuson, Senior Media and Communications Advisor,

To view the Local Government Ordinary Postal Election Notice of Results which includes a full vote breakdown, click here.